It often happens that because of our work we create our accounts on various websites which are no longer our work after the work is done.
However, our information is passed on to these websites, which may harm us or may lead to other accounts being hacked due to different passwords.
In such cases, people try to delete their additional and unused accounts immediately, but how can all this be possible if we forget the accounts we have created?
For this, you have to follow these instructions.
1. If users have stored their passwords in one place through password management, they can find all the accounts created on the Internet, which allows you to delete additional accounts.
2. If the browser already uses the password-saving option, it may regain access to some accounts.
This can also make it easier to access accounts that the user has not used for a long time.
3. Once the user finds the deleting account, there are websites on the Internet that can be helpful in the subsequent process. That is, they help to delete the account.
In addition, information about the website from which the account is to be deleted can be obtained by contacting the administration.