Decision To Give Tough Time To The Government, Schedule Of Protests Continues

PML-N has decided to give tough time to the government.

According to details, the PML-N has released a schedule of protests and rallies in Punjab ahead of the long march announced against the government this month.

According to the schedule, protests will be held on March 3 in Mianwali, March 5 in Gujranwala and Mandi Bahauddin.

  Protests will be held on March 6 in Gujarat and Chakwal, March 7 in Sialkot and Narowal, March 3, March 13 and March 3 in Attock.

The PML-N protest will be held in Rawalpindi on March 13, Pindi City on March 5, Multan on March 19, Khanewal on March 13, Lodhran on March 7 and DG Khan on March 15. Rahim Yar Khan on March 17 and 20.

According to the schedule, there will be two protests on March 10 in Sahiwal, March 15 in Okara, Rahim Yar Khan on March 17 and 20, while the PML-N protest in Pakpattan will be on March 11 and in Vehari on March 12. Date of protest in Jhelum, Layyah, Rajanpur could not be finalized.


Ad Blocker Detected!