Indian Players Out Of Team Of The Year, 3 Pakistanis Included

No Indian player has been included in the ODI team of the year but 3 Pakistani players have entered this team.

ESPN Kirk Info has announced the White Ball Team of the Year in which the ODI and T20 team will be led by national team captain Babar Azam. In addition, Fakhruzzaman and Shaheen Afridi are included in the ODI team. While Mohammad Rizwan and Shaheen Afridi have been included in the T20 along with Babar Azam.

Kirk Info’s ODI team of the year includes two players from Pakistan, three each from Ireland and Bangladesh, two from Sri Lanka and one from South Africa.

On the other hand, the T20 team includes 3 Pakistani and 2 English players while the other players include one each from India, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Australia, Sri Lanka and New Zealand.

ODI team

The captaincy of the ODI team has been given to Babar Azam of Pakistan and Fakhruzzaman has been included in the team as the opener.

Ireland’s Paul Sterling will accompany Fakhruzzaman in the opening and Babar Azam will be in the one-down position while South Africa’s Rasi van der Dawson will be in the fourth position.

Bangladesh’s Shakib Al Hasan has been placed fifth as an all-rounder and Bangladesh’s Mushfiqur Rahim will be sixth and will be the wicket-keeper.

Ireland’s bowling all-rounder Sammy Singh and Sri Lanka’s Vanandu Hasaranga have been named as spinners while Ireland’s Josh Little, Sri Lanka’s Dashmatha Chamira and Bangladesh’s Mustafizur Rehman have been named in the fast bowling department.

T20 team

The short format will also be led by national team captain Babar Azam, with Mohammad Rizwan officiating the opening and wicket-keeping duties.

One-down position is held by English all-rounder Moin Ali, followed by fourth-ranked Australian batsman Glenn Maxwell and fifth-ranked Liam Livingstones, again from England. Is.

New Zealand’s Glenn Phillips will be batting at number six, while the spinners’ division will be led by the world’s best spinners, Afghanistan’s Rashid Khan and Sri Lanka’s Vanandu Hasaranga.

For fast bowling, Pakistan’s Shaheen Afridi, Bangladesh’s Mustafizur Rehman and India’s Herschel Patel are included.