Shoaib Malik Is Close To A Major Milestone In T20

National all-rounder Shoaib Malik, who represents different teams in the PSL, has come close to crossing important milestones in T20 cricket.

The experienced all-rounder of the national cricket team Shoaib Malik seems to be busy playing in foreign T20 leagues more than representing Pakistan these days and he has been leading the team in several leagues.

Shoaib Malik recently led his team to the Jaffna Stallions title in the Sri Lankan Premier League and thus became the first Pakistani to win 14 titles in T20 cricket while he is ranked third in the world. ۔

Speaking of the captain who has won the most T20 titles, the first two numbers are Caribbean players Devin Bravo and Caron Pollard, ahead of Shoaib Malik with 16 and 15 titles respectively.

In the final of the Sri Lankan Premier League, Jaffna Stallins led by Shoaib Malik defeated Thessara Perer’s Cheek Gladiators by 53 runs while Shoaib Malik played an all-rounder in the final and took 2 wickets for 46 runs.